Firefly Triptych for Alto Flute and Piano

1. Journey Into Night
2. Incantation
3. Midnight Jam

An Opportunity to Join the Consortium

By becoming a co-commissioner of Amanda Harberg’s Firefly Triptych you will receive:

• A first edition PDF score and part only for co-commissioners

• Exclusive rights to perform the piece until October 31, 2024

• A mention of your name permanently added to the list of co-commissioners

This list will appear in the engraved score when it is published and made available to the public by Theodore Presser Company.

Lead Commissioners: Wendy Stern and Matthew Roitstein

World Premiere August 3, 2023 by flutist Matthew Roitstein and pianist Amanda Harberg at the National Flute Convention

©2024 Copyright - Amanda Harberg